PARFUM D'OR by Kristel Saint Martin For Women - Eau De Parfum Spray 100 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. perfume fake. review by lezgines on 9/22/2021

    No batch code. It should be in every original box of perfume. I set a photo for you to watch. and no expiration date .

  2. I would buy this product again review by Natalja on 5/21/2018

    One of the most beautiful perfumes in the world.

  3. My all time favourite. review by Jo on 2/14/2017

    Hard to find in shops. So happy to have found it here. Not overpowering but has a richness to it. My favourite!

  4. Great value everyday fruity floral review by Moutarde on 3/5/2016

    I wear it to work but spritz lightly as it can be overpowering. It serves brilliantly for everyday wear especially on hot sultry days when you want to feel fresh.

  5. very good service review by hassan on 1/25/2016

    very good website good service and fast shipping .
    thank you so much

  6. Best fragrance ever; can't get enough of it! review by Annie Wombat on 12/22/2015

    My signature fragrance, great for special occasions or wherever I want to make an impression.

  7. love this perfume review by mari on 4/23/2015

    Love it and I would recommend it

  8. Everyone loves it review by Katie on 2/23/2015

    Love this perfume. Every time I wear it someone gives me a complement

  9. Why did the company stop producing this review by Suzyloo4me on 2/15/2015

    Great perfume hard to find I don not think the company produces it any more certainly cannot get it in New Zealand thanks frangencex nice to know I can still get from you
    Cheers sue white

  10. Parfum d'or perfume I Wil buy again and again review by Ms china on 11/23/2014

    It's awsome

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping