CASSINI by Oleg Cassini For Men - Eau De Toilette Spray 100 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  1. So Happy to Get my Favorite Perfume!! review by Busy BZ on 10/26/2019

    Only one spray is all I need. It's long lasting!

  2. Product is overdated, not like the original smell anymore review by Cdisse on 10/4/2019

    I wrote the Customer Service that the product is overdated and the smell is nothing it should be, now very bad. They never really answered to my complaint, only told me I could send it back at my own expenses (50 euro's!, only one company in NL would ship

  3. This is definitely My signature perfume ! review by Vixen on 10/13/2018

    I was told years ago, you should never be able to smell the perfume you are wearing,everyone asks what I'm wearing when I say Cassini by Oleg Cassini most have never heard of it.

  4. THE BEST COLOGNE EVERYONE ALWAYS COMMENTS LOVE IT review by DINO on 4/11/2018

    EVERYONE ALWAYS SAYS THE LOVE THE SMELL I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERY TIME I USED CASSINI AND WE'VE NAMED OUR BOSTON TERRIER PUPPY CASSINI LOL

  5. I am thrilled to be able to wear my favorite perfume again review by Carson on 10/8/2017

    Cassini the best.

  6. cassini review by kit on 8/3/2016

    I have used Cassini since first discovering it in 1992. I always get possitive comments from friends and strangers.

  7. CHEAP PERFUME not the one it used to to be review by Gianna on 4/10/2016

    THEY HAVE CHANGE THE ORIGINAL PERFUME - THE PERFUME THEY PUT IN THE SAME BOTTLE IS DIFFERENT BEWARE!!!! WHEN I COMPLAINED CUSTOMER SERVICES GAVE ME A REFUND BUT IGNORED WHAT I WAS SAYING AND DID NOT CONTACT THE SUPPLIER AS I REQUESTED> OTHER CUSTOMERS HAV

  8. Great Proper perfume review by Suzanne on 4/7/2016

    This has a little of everything in it. FLorals, musks, woods, it is very complex and beauiful

  9. would buy this again and again review by pstrfz on 4/3/2016

    great compliments from people

  10. Mixed feelings review by Just Joan on 1/12/2016

    The product is good. The price fair. I've used them before and will use them again but...
    I placed my order on Dec 20 utilizing 2day shipping thinking it would get here for Christmas. There was a delay (on their end) and they upgraded delivery to 1day, sh

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping