CASSINI by Oleg Cassini For Men - Eau De Toilette Spray 100 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 91 total

per page
  1. Cassini Perfume review by Trio on 1/12/2016

    Cassini used to be the fragrance that I loved, unfortunately the make up of this perfume has changed. I made my usual order and when I received it the perfume did not smell it's usual delightful smell unfortunately it smelt like urine! I sent my order bac

  2. Masculine scent that is perfect for the office review by Jeff the teacher on 1/9/2016

    I use the product when I teach. What is great about it is that it is not over powering. The students say it smells just right.

  3. NO Perfume Like Cassini!!! review by Carmacat on 12/16/2015

    I've written my own reviews for Cassini for a long time. I've used Cassini since the early 1990s. It's the ONLY perfume I've used since. It's the ONLY perfume I'll use, till I die. Tons ask what perfume I'm wearing-I never tell!
    Try Cassini-You'll get ton

  4. Fabulous review by Sue on 12/8/2015

    He smells delicious ❤️

  5. TWENTY Years & Still Using!!! review by Carmacat on 12/3/2015

    I've used THIS product for OVER 20 years!!! No other perfume, ONLY Cassini. I'm known for my "scent" - hahaha! When asked what it is, I ABSOLUTELY NEVER SAY A WORD!
    Get yourself some-You'll be happy you did! And, so will everyone else!!!

  6. BEST PERFUME "IN THE WORLD!!!" review by CarmaCat on 5/12/2015

    The ONLY thing that isn't great, is I can NOT buy it in stores anymore. My bank account has gotten "compromised" twice, ordering things on-line!

  7. Love this Fragrance! review by Mary Ann on 4/8/2015

    I am amazed at how many compliments I have received since I started wearing Cassini. I absolutely love it, and find the price wonderful as well!

  8. Buy often review by One more thing on 1/24/2015

    Use daily and have been using for years. Get many complements.

  9. Cassini fragrance review by Dew on 10/28/2014

    Wore this perfume for years and always had lots of compliments- Tried other fragrances for a season. But recently, my husband bought it for me again on my birthday and again..lots of compliments. My signature scent!

  10. Disappointed.....not the original review by SMAA on 10/7/2014

    I am very disappointed with this perfume, I use it all the time and the only way this perfume resembles the original is the bottle, the color of the perfume is darker and the smell totally off like a burnt smell and at that it doesn't even last. Unfortuna

Items 11 to 20 of 91 total

per page
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping