CASSINI by Oleg Cassini For Men - Eau De Toilette Spray 100 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 91 total

per page
  1. Cassini for Men review by Coach Jeff on 6/29/2014

    Cassini for Men is a great fragrance for wearing to work. It is a clean scent that does not overpower.

  2. Is what i expected review by Just me on 5/25/2014

    I would recommend this product for any male to try, my father had this way back and i always liked it so finally i found it here..Thank youu

  3. love this product review by lita on 5/18/2014

    just bought it for my brother, he love it very much.. will buy it again :-)

  4. I will not buy this again. review by Pam on 5/17/2014

    I used to buy Cassini at Selfridges, London. This does not smell the same. Cassini used to be on the bottle, along with a purple ribbon. I was so disappointed in this, is it really Cassini?

  5. Oriental fragrance with under tones review by Tulie on 5/4/2014

    This is an old standby for me and I had trouble finding it so am happy to have it back with my specials.

  6. Oleg cassini review by Viperine on 4/22/2014

    Was so pleased to finally find this fragrance after hunting for almost two years.

  7. Up to Expectation review by Jan Baby on 3/31/2014

    Cassini perfume is very difficult to source un Australia so it is a wonderful service to order it online and have it delivered so promptly to Australia

  8. "Meeting" after many years again! review by Alice on 12/30/2013

    I have bought this fragrance accidentally on one fashion show held in Prague, Czech Republic in 1997 year. I wanted to buy it later again (within the Czech Republic where I have lived) but no chance to find it more. But also by chance I have run across th

  9. A Clean, Crisp Masculine Scent review by Average man on 12/21/2013

    A fine scent to wear at school or in the office. Clean, crisp, scent that is masculine but not overpowering.

  10. Classic fragrance review by FootDoc on 10/15/2013

    I was there when it first came out in 1979. It was an instant success drawing many compliments. For some unknown reason it was off the market for many years. I always remembered the fragrance and fortunately thanks to the internet was able to find it here

Items 21 to 30 of 91 total

per page
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping