CASSINI by Oleg Cassini For Men - Eau De Toilette Spray 100 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 91 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10
  1. CASSINI - DEFINITELY THE "BEST" review by Vicki on 1/22/2013

    I've used Cassini since the early 90s when it was available in stores. I've had to hunt it down the last ten, plus years...I will NEVER wear anything else-EVER! I get SO MANY compliments, and my secretiveness kicks in...and I will NOT tell what my fragran

  2. Oleg Cassini did it for Grace Kelly review by Annie Danching Hawk on 1/4/2013

    I have been using Cassini for 20 years. I feel it is part of who I am. As I said a 'standout' drawn 100's of enquiries of 'what is it you're wearing?' over the years. I find it makes me feel beautiful and presents a subtle earthiness just as Grace Kelly d

  3. I can't believe I found it!!! review by Kris the Kerr on 12/8/2012

    It is a mens perfume but I am female and I love the smell of it so I wear it

  4. Very happy review by Becky on 11/2/2012

    I have always loved this fragrance and am glad it finally became available.

  5. How do they do it? review by Lady on 10/3/2012

    I will always use this perfume.I love it and so does everyone else especially strangers

  6. Top to toe in one of my favourite perfum review by Suzie on 7/31/2012

    I wear this perfume any time and decided to add the soap to my collection. It is good qualty soap and smells great

  7. Compliments like I've never heard before review by cheryl-sea on 7/17/2012

    The first bottle was such a delightful experience I knew I had a new favorite perfume right away! I use it every day because it makes me feel beautiful and someone always comments on the wonderful scent. I love Cassini!

  8. Compliments galore when I wear Cassini review by Rosie on 5/14/2012

    I tend to use this product when going out for lunch or dinner with friends.
    I am almost always complimented on how nice I smell and asked for the product name.
    I am disappointed that no-one in Northern Ireland seems to stock it as I have to send to Americ

  9. MY MOST FAVORITE FRAGRANCE. review by PK on 2/8/2012

    This product makes me feel even more feminin.

  10. Happy Camper! review by Connie on 12/5/2011

    Haven't been able to find this favorite of mine for yrs. until I discovered Fragrance X. So glad to be able to wear it again as always receive compliments every time I wear it! It does seem to be a bit overpowering but wears off as time goes on until it's

Items 31 to 40 of 91 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping