CASSINI by Oleg Cassini For Men - Eau De Toilette Spray 100 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 91 total

per page
  1. "I would be lost without it" review by Susie on 10/19/2011

    I have used this fragrance for the last 20 years. Began buying it at the dept store then had to start looking elsewhere. Once in a while I could find it at Marshalls then that went away. The best thing that ever happened was here. Please don't ever stop c

  2. Doesn't seem to smell the same review by Cj the Dj on 9/8/2011

    This is a nice fragrance, and I like it, but to me it seems different; quite different. I used to wear it in the early 80's and LOOOOOVED it! So did the girls! ;o) Back at that time it was called "Oleg Cassini". And I seem to remember it being somewhat sm

  3. i love this, but... review by Anne on 8/6/2011

    I love this perfume. Ordered my second bottle from your site. when it arrived and my husband saw the bottle, he told me he really did not care for the scent. This from someone who has never commented on my choice of perfume before (in 40 years!). I still

  4. Disappointed... review by dee on 7/26/2011

    Received several unflattering comments from friends and family while wearing it. This never happened before. I'm glad they told me.
    I threw away the bottle.
    Going back to Chanel #5 and/or JoMalone fragrances.
    Sorry for the bad review, but I just didn't li

  5. From 30's til Eternity review by LAD on 2/15/2011

    No complaints

  6. Lovely signature fragrance review by Suzy on 12/17/2010

    This was bought for a friend who used to wear it all the time but has been unable to buy it for years. She was highly delighted and amazed that I had even managed to find it. It had a very distinctive smell so much so that if you ever smelt it you knew sh

  7. Cassini Still Available review by Smell Good Geezer on 12/17/2010

    Back in the early 80s I used Cassini and women would come up to me and say how nice I smell but it went off the market; a few weeks ago I noticed that here.com offered it I ordered it and it is good to have it back

  8. cassini perfume review by bunny on 11/23/2010

    i can't fault the product i have been using it for well over 25 years.i use it every day,it is long lasting and very senuous smell it would be perfect if the price would be reduced,i am a senior citizen and can't always afford to buy it.

  9. EXCELLENT!!! review by Sandiana on 11/21/2010

    Can you get this in a lotion or aftershave?

  10. Been using this for 10+ years....AWESOME review by Joanie on 11/1/2010

    This product is exceptional!!! Used 10+ years and here has the best price by far!!!!

Items 41 to 50 of 91 total

per page
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping