CASSINI by Oleg Cassini For Men - Eau De Toilette Spray 100 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 91 total

per page
  1. [...] review by Foxy on 1/3/2009

    Just love the fragance

  2. A surprising perfume review by TR from Brasil on 11/30/2008

    Cassini was the best surprising perfume I find at here.
    Since the first time I put it, I loved it!I´m buying my second bottle!

  3. Used it for years, love it!! review by Kred on 11/22/2008

    Used Cassini for years, and every time I wear it I always get someone who will comment, a couple of people have actually asked me to get them a bottle. I love it.

  4. Very good perfume review by TR from Brasil on 11/2/2008

    I didnot know this perfume after find it at here - but I have some Cassini´s very special clothes.So, I though his fragrances would be so good as his clothes. I was not wrong! Great!
    Now I´d like to know the others fragrances!

  5. amazing review by smart shopper on 10/22/2008

    long lasting and alluring

  6. Never tire of using this perfume review by Lyn on 9/29/2008

    I have used this perfume for many,many years.It always draws compliments from others. So glad i can now order from you direct.[...]

  7. Long time user review by Smellin Good on 9/26/2008

    This is a great cologne. Been using it since 79. Never fails to get compliments. Women love it. However, look around good on the internet. I have seen it for as low as [$] lately. It's kind of pricey here at [$]. You can beat that price by several dollars

  8. excellent product[...] review by Janice on 9/1/2008

    GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

  9. Everyone asks what it is ... review by Jane on 6/23/2007

    Everyone asks what it is they like it so much.

  10. Just LOVE it! My ... review by vida on 4/9/2007

    Just LOVE it! My favourite since 1992.

Items 81 to 90 of 91 total

per page
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping