JOSEPH ABBOUD by EuroItalia For Men - Eau De Toilette Spray (80% fill) 50 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Classic for men who what to smell sexy and strong. review by Hugh on 9/26/2019

    People always notice this scent and want to get a closer wiff.

  2. baaad review by abdullah on 7/1/2019

    baaaaaad

  3. Great scent review by Bones on 3/19/2019

    I use the cologne 3 times a week

  4. I regularly use this fragrance, like it a lot. review by Davhun on 1/18/2018

    I like this for fall/winter wear. It is dark and rich. Very masculine.

  5. I would buy this product again and again review by Eric on 12/10/2017

    I use it on a daily basis. Going to work or just on weekend. For me I like to smell good ALL the time.

  6. I would not buy again review by Larry on 8/16/2017

    This product was different than what was said about it

  7. nice fragrance review by chuck on 1/23/2017

    dresss up

  8. Distinguish scent! In a class by itself!! review by Tony on 11/16/2016

    Joseph Abboud is a distinct woody and alluring scent. It stays on all day at a very great price.

  9. I won't buy from this company again review by L on 12/23/2015

    The bottle was only half full when I received my product, so I sent it back, only to receive the same identical bottle that I returned.(not happy)

  10. Great Manly Smell review by Mr. Steal Your Girl on 7/8/2015

    Got the fragrance for my Dad on Father's day and he wears it everyday to work aswell as out for late nights. It's different from most other smells because this scent is stand-out masculine, like you won't confuse it for a girl's fragrance. Great smell at

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping