Power by 50 Cent For Men - Eau De Toilette Spray 100 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. This is one of my top 5 go to colognes. review by Scott b on 3/19/2019

    This one never fails to draw compliments it's one of 5 that I always keep in stock. It's a perfect signature scent for anyone that wants the ladies attention.

  2. Gorgeous smell at a gorgeous price review by Tubbs1959 on 1/30/2019

    Bought this for my son for Christmas, it's his favourite and not always easy to get in the UK, plus when you can find it, prices not so good

  3. Brilliant review by Clarkster on 8/5/2018

    The scent is amazing, I use this everyday as the scent meets every occasions. It's a long lasting sweet smell but not overpowering for it to last long. Considering the price in the uk the price it was on here was amazing and even better with the discounts

  4. Can't improve on I would buy this again and again review by newbie4ever on 4/18/2017

    I was very pleased. Enjoyed this cologne.

  5. One of my top 5 favorites review by Scott B on 3/5/2017

    This is by far one of the most complimented scents I wear. I work in a mostly female hospital. I'm a 51 year old man. But it's the 20 and 30 something ladies that follow me around telling me how wonderful I smell so I imagine it would do wonders for a you

  6. very good long please review by Slap Rock on 12/22/2016

    You old School Brothers in Texas that like wearing those starch jeans it's a great smell.

  7. Great smell review by Lulu on 3/24/2016

    Great smell, was a gift he was very happy with it

  8. Best long lasting fragrance! review by Long Island's Most Infamous on 2/3/2016

    This has to be one of the greatest Men's fragrance! I have been wearing this specific cologne since 2011! I Haven't sprayed it on my hoodie in about a week and it smells just like I Sprayed it! Absolutely a MUST If you crave that 24/7 fresh smell/feeling!

  9. Unexpectedly good review by Crissi g on 12/14/2015

    This was surprisingly nice. Really nice it smells great

  10. Great product review by Jimmy on 9/27/2015

    You have great service been buying from u for years just in a different name thank u

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping