Power by 50 Cent For Men - Eau De Toilette Spray 100 ml in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. it's ok for one hour review by said on 3/3/2015

    i used this product every day morning but the smell only for one hour and As if the pack was previously open

  2. Power Cologne - very nice review by AndrewFlagg on 9/29/2014

    A few customers who are musicians come into my store and I ask them what is it they wear, and this was one of them; so I tried it. I like it.

  3. great price review by Betty Boop on 4/25/2014

    My husband is a die hard fan of 50 cent. When we got together he had this cologne and it had finally finished. I love the smell of it. It's very clean not strong, lasts all day. Most colognes and perfumes are expensive that I turned to Avon to get perfume

  4. "I would buy this product again and agai review by waid on 4/22/2014

    "I would buy this product again and again"

  5. Very good fregrance review by Ray Ray on 4/16/2014

    I use it on every day it smells good for its price but doesn't hold long though I really recommend you try it. It's smells great

  6. I love it review by Dj on 2/16/2014

    I just took a chance buying this cologne I've never smelled it before but I suggest you tAke a chance because I love this cologna a lot I'm. So glad I took a chance

  7. Power product! review by Antony Burs on 10/24/2013

    Good product for everyday use.

  8. I would buy this product again and again review by John on 9/1/2013

    Realy like it.

  9. Great Product Fast Shipping review by Babyguhms on 3/4/2013

    Good smelling

  10. very bad review by alnashme on 10/24/2012

    very bad

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping