Versace Eros by Versace For Women in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 391 total

per page
  1. sexy review by roxanne on 11/7/2018

    Sophisticated

  2. I will buy this again review by Vixen on 10/31/2018

    Sometimes I just use the lotion instead of the perfume. It has the nicest light scent when you don't want to be heavily perfumed.

  3. I will buy this fragrance again! review by Vixen on 10/31/2018

    I really like the Versace fragrance line. I have several different ones. This is the first time I have purchased the shower gel for Versace Eros. I love it, and the lotions also.

  4. I LIKE THIS FRAGRANCE review by Chris on 10/20/2018

    I try this fragrance for the first time for an all day event. Fragrance is long lasting and great but smells too common.

  5. Great Smell review by GoDa on 10/13/2018

    everything is great

  6. Great fragrance review by The ghost on 9/28/2018

    I like this fragrance it lasts all day but isn't overpowering

  7. First time buying this prioduct.................Love it review by Taylor on 9/17/2018

    So glad I was referred to your site. Won't buy anywhere else!

  8. took it over invictus review by ABO on 9/12/2018

    I use to use Invictus,I guess this gonna be my next daily use perfume for the next months , I think the only cons is doesn't hold for a long time.

  9. I would by a product from this website again review by Kloe on 9/2/2018

    Great smell, no damage and amazing delivery time.

  10. Pretty good. review by Wdp on 8/21/2018

    Definitely real by comparison to a department store tester.

Items 101 to 110 of 391 total

per page
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping