Versace Eros by Versace For Women

Customer Reviews

Items 281 to 290 of 391 total

per page
  1. Dont judge a book by its cover review by Hugo hardtime on 11/21/2016

    Im glad i finally found a frangance site where the fragances are original....thank yall

  2. Nice review by Tahani on 11/21/2016

    Very nice

  3. Great quality perfume review by Aye on 11/8/2016

    It's a pleasant luxurious smell which in my opinion has a more unisex appeal. A rich scent, starting off with sweet vanilla then progressing into something deeper with more complexity, kind of hard to explain since I'm not an expert.. to keep it simple it

  4. It is very nice review by Khalid on 11/4/2016

    Nice i like it

  5. A very reliable website review by Dean on 11/3/2016

    I have been a regular and loyal shopper for years and their service is getting better and better. I placed my order last monday and today (friday) i received my parcel. Considering that i am here located in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, this is really really fan

  6. Love Versace Eros review by Madi on 10/15/2016

    I Personally only use this Cologne for special Events, I work for Godaddy and you can imagine how many people I walk past during my 12hour shift that compliment me about it.
    It smells good and Lasts long periods of timing
    The Bottle is Fancy I love it. Ov

  7. I like it !!! review by Linda T on 10/15/2016

    I like it !!!

  8. Love this product review by Moni on 10/5/2016

    Smelled great...

  9. I would but this product again and again pow!!! review by Totchie the man!!! on 10/4/2016

    This product is used daily it has an amazing smell and he gets all kinds of complements...I love the smell as well. I love when my man is smelling good!!!

  10. Love this on my man! review by Llamamama on 9/25/2016

    I love this cologne on my man. A great everyday somewhat sweet vanilla mint tonal fragrance. Wish it lasted longer.

Items 281 to 290 of 391 total

per page
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping