Versace Eros by Versace For Women in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 301 to 310 of 391 total

per page
  1. WOW WOW WOW review by THE WIZZARD on 8/10/2016

    THIS JUICE IS AMAZING. GREAT GREAT SMELL, DRAWS LOTS OF COMPLIMENT. NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY THIS PERFUME WAS IN THE TOP 10 FOR SUCH A LONG TIME. SEXY SENSUAL AND THE LADIES LOVES IT, RATING 9.8/10

  2. nice review by saad on 7/27/2016

    classic

  3. Great scent review by M on 7/26/2016

    It is a great scent for evening.

  4. pleasantly odiferous review by Cologne fanatic on 7/25/2016

    Versace Eros is a great cologne at a great price.

  5. I would buy this again as a gift! review by For son on 7/24/2016

    I brought Versace Eros as a gift for my son. I work with someone that wears it & it smells wonderful.

  6. I will buy this product again review by Unknown on 7/19/2016

    I wear it everyday. Multi uses.

  7. The Stud is in the House! review by Hollywood! on 7/18/2016

    This is the one Guy's! I almost hate to say anything for the fear of a sell out! I should keep this secret to myself! This Cologne is awesome! see the commercial! When i wear this people are like OMG what do you have on? then i feel like i can't get rid o

  8. A real sniffer review by Cologne fanatic on 7/9/2016

    It is a powerful cologne, a little goes a long way. I get lots of "Wow, you smell great". Even other men ask me about it. Women love it. Again a little goes a long way. This is my favorite cologne.

  9. Great smell review by MikeyMike on 6/27/2016

    Smells good but it does't hold long.

  10. Nice :))) review by Kev on 6/27/2016

    Wow

Items 301 to 310 of 391 total

per page
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping