Versace Eros by Versace For Women

Customer Reviews

Items 321 to 330 of 391 total

per page
  1. Excellence in Service, Assortment and Value review by Mitch on 4/16/2016

    I had provided the wrong address and this company bent over backward to ensure I was taken care of even though the issues were my fault. This company puts a high value on their customers as they respond immediately when you write them and always provide y

  2. Heavenly Scent by Versace! review by Sage on 4/6/2016

    Very attached to this scent. Encourages adventure for me. Rather "exotic" but doesn't last quite as long as I'd like. If I were financially independent, or it wasn't quite as high priced, it would be my daily fragrance. Things being what they are, I enjoy

  3. good review by balsam on 4/4/2016

    good thx

  4. Versace Eros for Women review by glrfc on 3/30/2016

    I like the fragrance of this cologne, but it does not hold. About 1 hour after you put it on, you can't even smell it.

  5. I will continue to use this product. review by Austin on 3/23/2016

    This my best fragrance so far and I notice that even my wife love it when I used it. It's the best product for all kind of activities.

  6. Great review by gam.phon on 3/22/2016

    I use it for work and special occasions

  7. Very attractive scent review by Halyasin on 3/20/2016

    Very attractive scent. My wife loves it

  8. Liked it ... Recommended review by Dream on 3/12/2016

    Liked it ... Recommended

  9. Sweet Aromatic review by Pablo on 3/9/2016

    Very sweet, minty vanilla scent. Can be a bit overpowering at times, and carries a synthetic, slightly "AXE-ish" vibe. However, can work very well in evening casual settings.

  10. I'm disappointed about the quality of this product. review by Ray on 2/2/2016

    As a tester that's not a good product to sell. I had highest expectations. I,M very disappointed.

Items 321 to 330 of 391 total

per page
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping