Versace Eros by Versace For Women

Customer Reviews

Items 341 to 350 of 391 total

per page
  1. To much whiz and NOT enough BANK! review by Bob on 10/8/2015

    For some reason this scent does not hold on me. No one has even asked about the fragrance. It just disappears
    within a few minutes. I had the same experience with the G&B scent.

  2. Very nice fragrence review by Abu Sari on 10/4/2015

    Not my best fragrence but I got a lot of complement

  3. Amazing fragrance! review by Beno on 9/24/2015

    My girlfriend loves this fragrance. Everytime she walks into the room and gives me a hug I smell the most incredible scent that's so sexy!

  4. Amazing review by Tony on 9/20/2015

    Amazing smell, amazing service, amazing price!!

  5. Good Blend review by Schnak on 9/20/2015

    I like the unique blend of scents in Eros. It starts off with apple, lemon and mint Then it finishes with vanilla and woods. The powdery dry down stays with you for hours and smells good.

  6. Great Buy review by watever on 8/31/2015

    Although the scent does not hold for as long as I like, it smells great.

  7. Awesome! review by Ckim on 8/25/2015

    It is very great however I wish that I would spray lighter.

  8. Faboulous Fragrance for Men review by Ginger on 8/16/2015

    Great gift idea for any man, fragrance seems to suit all that I have given to my son in laws to friends.

  9. Versace Eros is a keeper! review by ABT on 8/15/2015

    Use this cologne every time I am headed somewhere in the night. I get compliments of how fresh/sweet it smells. Co-workers have asked what cologne am I using?!

  10. Versace Eros - best Versace yet review by Umine on 8/10/2015

    I've tried three Versace colognes. This is the best. Longer lasting.

Items 341 to 350 of 391 total

per page
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping