Versace Eros by Versace For Women in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 361 to 370 of 391 total

per page
  1. DELIGHTFUL!!! review by PlumpnJuicy on 1/12/2015

    LOVE that I can get scents for half the price as retail!

  2. masterpiece review by LOU on 1/10/2015

    You know love at first sight? well this fragrances was! First the bottle it quite crazy when you think about it because it's unique. Then the opening is not boozy when you compare it to other clubbing scent. The scent is great with a hint of mint mix with

  3. Love it!!! review by flcanada on 1/1/2015

    I love the smell. It last long. I find it a bit pricey but still worth the money.

  4. Smells so good review by Ness on 12/29/2014

    My bf loved it! Smells great not overpowering or musky. You should definitely get this for the man in your life.

  5. Girls will smell you everytime review by Tato on 12/28/2014

    At work, at a store, at a bar girls will stand next to me just to smell me! that's awesome!

  6. my son loved this! review by cherbear on 12/27/2014

    love it

  7. LOVE IT, LOVE IT review by MARILYN on 12/24/2014

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AND IT SMELLS VERY GOOD.

  8. All I can say is wow! review by DM on 12/20/2014

    Smells great and shipped fast. This is the real deal folks!

  9. Loved this product review by Lily on 12/15/2014

    This product stays with you for a long time. very pleasant smell not overpowering. my husband and my son loves it they both get a lot of compliments.

  10. Even ugly can turn heads smelling like t review by Jules on 12/8/2014

    My favorite cologne ever, I always get asked what I'm wearing with this one, lasts all day and smells fresh and great without it overpowering...suttle class!

Items 361 to 370 of 391 total

per page
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping