Versace Eros by Versace For Women in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 371 to 380 of 391 total

per page
  1. Ambroksan almighty review by Igor on 9/30/2014

    The modern approach chemists to EROS. I do not understand whether I was old, whether the approach has changed. Mint-thin beans and all absorb, confused knocking chemically-mighty Ambroksan. SUPER lasting fragrance, girls like.

  2. I would buy this product again and again review by Jim the Runner on 9/9/2014

    Odeur fraîche et légère

  3. Perfect. It doesn't get any better review by Jack on 8/20/2014

    The Best

  4. great fragrance review by toni_al on 7/29/2014

    Great product, great site, and also fast shipping :)

  5. Love This Cologne review by Purpleknight67 on 7/9/2014

    The day I got it I put it on after my shower and went to my doctor's office. The tech asked what was that smell? I asked if was too overpowering and she said no, but wanted to get some for her boyfriend. Thanks Fragrance X, you scored again.

  6. Versace Eros- decadent fragrance for men review by Andrey on 7/9/2014

    smell excites and attracts

  7. Great one review by Kristijan on 7/7/2014

    Everyone asks me: "What cologne do you use, it's great!"

  8. Thank You! review by IanSP on 6/20/2014

    Excellent value, quick and easy purchase. international delivery good, had to pay duty but its ok...still very good value overall. Original Item, will definetly buy again and have also recommended.

  9. Smells gorgeous and lasts review by Bekki on 6/17/2014

    I bought this for my better half and he loves it, best buy all year! would highly recommend for your partner makes them smell lovely!!

  10. Good Perfume review by Kohler on 4/16/2014

    Really good perfume!
    Quite expensive but it's last forever!
    Nice bottle also, a buy.

Items 371 to 380 of 391 total

per page
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping