Versace Eros by Versace For Women in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 391 total

per page
  1. Weak review by None on 7/15/2019

    I wanted spray but received a pour.

  2. Nice product review by Bv on 7/11/2019

    Nice fresh

  3. This is my go-to fragrance hands down. review by TexasBoy713 on 7/9/2019

    Too many compliments to count. This will get you the turn back looks that you need. Drives women crazy!

  4. Love it! review by Franco on 7/9/2019

    Great for clubbing or date night. A very sensual and sexy fragrance. Very longevity but can be overwhelming if over applied.

  5. love it review by na on 6/25/2019

    Absolutely Amazing

  6. As Advertised Great Buy review by CJ84 on 6/23/2019

    Ordered 3 different brands and love them all.

  7. The real deal! review by Tyler J on 6/21/2019

    This fragrance is something special. It brings presence, but not overwhelming. It won't fill up entire room, but it will encapsulate the ones around you. The overall scent is smooth, I mainly pick up on the vanilla, apple and mint. Its just a sexy, intoxi

  8. Yes review by Jess on 6/19/2019

    Great product I use it in the morning can still smell it in the afternoon.

  9. I just love the smell of this cologne review by The juice on 6/18/2019

    I ware it almost every day, it's one of my top 10

  10. A womans addiction! review by Mary on 6/17/2019

    Everyday, use, although there are days, when i am tired of answering questions, of what i am wearing, where do i buy it. How can they get it. Somedays i just am in a hurry! Lol

Items 41 to 50 of 391 total

per page
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping