Versace Eros by Versace For Women in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 391 total

per page
  1. Exquisitely Refreshing review by Alanola on 6/13/2019

    Excellent Scent ! Not over powering! Inexperienced customers that gave it a bad review are misguided.They all complained that it didn't last long enough should purchase the Eau de Parfum instead of the Eau de toilette it is more concentrated.

  2. I would never be without this! review by Frenchy on 6/12/2019

    I had bought this before and looked for more right away

  3. Nice sent review by Cool ghost on 6/11/2019

    Good day use

  4. Best review by Aaronvapes on 5/29/2019

    Easy grab,all around great fragrance top shelf

  5. Nice review by Simple on 5/26/2019

    Nice

  6. I wanted to purchase rollerball perfumes review by Hotmama on 5/21/2019

    It wasn't a scent that I cared too much for. I gave it away. I was just trying to find a perfume I liked that was offered in a rollerball pen so that I could carry it in my purse.

  7. Nope false advertising review by Shawn on 5/20/2019

    Would not ever buy this again!!

  8. Nice perfume review by Leonor on 5/18/2019

    Its a very good perfume. Can be used any time, 'cause is not too strong or invasive.

  9. Most compliments you'll ever get...women love this scent review by Nathan M. on 5/16/2019

    My wife loves this fragrance on me...so do the women at the office. Throw on a new suit and some Versace Eros and go carpe diem.

  10. I would buy this product again and again review by El conquistador on 5/15/2019

    I use it for special events in the evening it draws compliments but if you get the small bottle with shipping cost is too expensive i would get a big cologne and a small bottle to try smell it but definitely i will buy more

Items 51 to 60 of 391 total

per page
Verified Customers Reviews
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping