Boss Femme by Hugo Boss For Women in United States, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, and Iraq - PerfuLex.com

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 151 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
  1. I bought it not a once from this site review by Ai on 9/17/2021

    It is my favorite for a several years. Always get compliments. very often people ask the name and brand

  2. Fabulous service and product. review by Goreta on 10/9/2019

    Love this fragrance. Thank you here for providing excellent service and quality products.
    I have recommended you to all my friends.

  3. Fabulous service and product. review by Goreta on 9/9/2019

    I use Femme everyday. Love it. Buy the testers for extra savings.

  4. Compliments always! review by Nana4 on 8/7/2019

    I love the fresh light scent and am asked often what am I wearing.

  5. Not strong enough. But sweet review by Eyaliko on 6/23/2019

    Nice, but not strong enough

  6. Just what I was looking for review by Dee on 2/4/2019

    This perfume was bought as a gift for my niece and she absolutely loved it. It arrived on time with the box undamaged a day at a very reasonable price too.

  7. Love the product review by Shorty on 1/27/2019

    Absolutely love the smell of this perfume,so glad that I was able to find this product on your site at a reasonable price

  8. I can't live without a bottle of this! review by Always smells good on 1/7/2019

    I have been using this fragrance since 2010 and I must have a bottle of this at all times. This is my signature sent and I got lots and lots of complements on it where ever I go from both sexes.

  9. Love this perfume I'm going to buy 2 more of them review by Bunny on 11/26/2018

    Like I said I'm going to buy 2 more love the smell and last long for me had a lot of ppl like the smell too

  10. Difficult to find in the shops review by Susan on 11/5/2018

    I have worn this fragrance for years but only on special occasions because l could rarely find it, now l wear it all the time thanks to Fragrance X it's so easy to order on line.

Items 1 to 10 of 151 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
My Cart
Item
Continue Shopping